Business Services » Overview

Overview

Erica Balakian
Executive Director, General Services
ebalakian@lemongrovesd.net
 
 
Sheree Stopper
Business Services Coordinator
sstopper@lemongrovesd.net
 
 
Amber Elliot
Secretary/Account Clerk II
aelliot@lemongrovesd.net
 
 
Michelle Flores
Account Technician
mflores@lemongrovesd.net
 
 
Cristina Lopez
Worker's Comp., Risk Mgmt.
clopez@lemongrovesd.net
 
 
Kathy Osborn
Purchasing Specialist
kosborn@lemongrovesd.net 
 
 
Sharon Pacheco
Senior Payroll Benefits Technician
spacheco@lemongrovesd.net
 
 
Marissa Toscano
Payroll Clerk
mtoscano@lemongrovesd.net