Student Services » Social Work Services

Social Work Services

Please see your school social worker at your site if you need any support services.
 
Lemon Grove Academy Elementary  Erik Hur   ehur@lemongrovesd.net ext. 2211
San Miguel Carina Robinson crobinson@lemongrovesd.net ext. 5617
Monterey Heights Katelyn Yarnold kyarnold@lemongrovesd.net ext. 2451
Mount Vernon TBD TBD ext. 2815
San Altos Heidi Graver hgraver@lemongrovesd.net ext. 2765
Lemon Grove Academy Middle Shara Jefferson sjefferson@lemongrovesd.net ext. 2151
Vista La Mesa Chris Walsh cwalsh@lemongrovesd.net ext. 2333