Social Work Services

Please see your school social worker at your site if you need any support services.
 
Lemon Grove Academy Elementary  Erik Hur   ehur@lemongrovesd.net ext. 2211
Lemon Grove Academy Middle Shara Jefferson sjefferson@lemongrovesd.net ext. 2151
Monterey Heights Elementary Katelyn Yarnold kyarnold@lemongrovesd.net ext. 2451
Mount Vernon Alexandra Montano amontano@lemongrovesd.net ext. 2809
San Altos Elementary Diana Urbina ext. 2815
San Miguel Elementary Carina Robinson crobinson@lemongrovesd.net ext. 5617
Vista La Mesa Academy Chris Walsh cwalsh@lemongrovesd.net ext. 2333