Contact Information » Overview

Overview

8025 Lincoln Street, Lemon Grove, CA 91945 

District Office Hours
Monday-Thursday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday: 8:00am – 12:30pm
 
Phone: (619) 825-5600       TTY: (619) 589-5750       Fax: (619) 303-8573
 
Dr. Kimberly Berman Ph. D. 
Superintendent 
Lemon Grove School District
kberman@lemongrovesd.net 
 
Mr. Edward Caballero
Assistant Superintendent
Educational Services
ecaballero@lemongrovesd.net

Dr. Yolanda Rogers, Ed. D
Assistant Superintendent
Human Resources & Professional Development
yrogers@lemongrovesd.net 

Erica Balakian
Executive Director
General Services
 
Preschool
Main Preschool Office  (619) 825-5720
L.G.A.S.H.- Elementary campus  (619) 825-5637
Monterey Heights (MH)  (619) 825-5633
Mt. Vernon (MV)  (619) 825-5613
San Altos (SA)  (619) 825-5621
San Miguel (SM)  (619) 825-5619
Vista La Mesa (VLM)  (619) 825-5720
 
Before and After School
Lemon Grove Academy Elementary (619) 990-2695
Lemon Grove Academy Middle (619) 481-2854
Monterey Heights (619) 417-0053
Mount Vernon (619) 481-0836
San Altos (619) 481-2147
San Miguel (619) 481-2761
Vista La Mesa Academy (619) 481-2762
 
 
Lemon Grove Academy
for the Sciences and Humanities
Elementary Campus
(Preschool - 6th Grade)

7885 Golden Avenue 
Lemon Grove, CA 91945
Phone - (619) 825-5637
Fax - (619) 825-5782
Principal - Dr. Carla Taugher-Aranda
ctaugheraranda@lemongrovesd.net
 
Lemon Grove Academy
for the Sciences and Humanities
Middle School Campus
(7th & 8th Grade S.T.E.M.)
 
7866 Lincoln Street
Lemon Grove, CA 91945
Phone - (619) 825-5628
Fax - (619) 825-5718
Principal - TBD
Assistant Principal - Darcel Glover
 
Monterey Heights
(Preschool, TK, K - 6th)
 
7550 Canton Drive
Lemon Grove, CA 91945
Phone - (619) 825-5633
Fax - (619) 825-5784
Principal - Ms. Donna Willson
dwillson@lemongrovesd.net
 
Mount Vernon
(Preschool through 8th)
 
8350 Mt. Vernon Street
Lemon Grove, CA 91945 
Phone - (619) 825-5613
Fax - (619) 825-5788 
Principal - Mr. Russell Little
rlittle@lemongrovesd.net
Assistant Principal - Ms. Rosaura Fountain
 
San Altos
(SDC Preschool, TK, K- 6th)
 
1750 Madera Street
Lemon Grove, CA 91945
Phone - (619) 825-5621
Fax - (619) 825-578
Principal - Mr. Larry Buchanan
lbuchanan@lemongrovesd.net

San Miguel
(Preschool through 6th)
 
7059 San Miguel Avenue
Lemon Grove, CA 91945
Phone - (619) 825-5619
Fax - (619) 825-5785 
Principal - Ms. Teresa Richmond


Vista La Mesa Academy
(Preschool, TK, K- 8th)
 
3900 Violet Street
La Mesa, CA 91941
Phone - (619) 825-5645
Fax - (619) 825-5783
Principal - Dr. Bonita DeAmicis
bdeamicis@lemongrovesd.net
Assistant Principal - Ms. Laurel Dehnel 
ldehnel@lemongrovesd.net