Governing Board » Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates

REGULAR GOVERNING BOARD MEETINGS OF THE LEMON GROVE SCHOOL DISTRICT FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2020

 

Location:

Community Room | Lemon Grove Library

3001 School Lane | Lemon Grove, CA 91945

 

Date

Time

Anomalies

Tues, January 14, 2020

Closed Session – 5:00 PM

Open Session – 6:00 PM

 

Tues, February 11, 2020

Closed Session – 5:00 PM

Open Session – 6:00 PM

 

Tues, March 10, 2020

Closed Session – 5:00 PM

Open Session – 6:00 PM

 

Tues, April 14, 2020

Closed Session – 5:00 PM

Open Session – 6:00 PM

 

Tues, May 12, 2020

Closed Session – 5:00 PM

Open Session – 6:00 PM

 

Tues, June 16, 2020

Closed Session – 5:00 PM

Open Session – 6:00 PM

Third Tuesday of Month

Tues, June 30, 2020

Closed Session – 5:00 PM

Open Session – 6:00 PM

Fifth Tuesday of Month (Additional June Meeting)

Tues, July 14, 2020

Closed Session – 5:00 PM

Open Session – 6:00 PM

 

Tues, August 11, 2020

Closed Session – 5:00 PM

Open Session – 6:00 PM

 

Tues, September 8, 2020

Closed Session – 5:00 PM

Open Session – 6:00 PM

 

Tues, October 13, 2020

Closed Session – 5:00 PM

Open Session – 6:00 PM

 

Tues, November 10, 2020

Closed Session – 5:00 PM

Open Session – 6:00 PM

 

Tues, December 15, 2020

Closed Session – 5:00 PM

Open Session – 6:00 PM

Third Tuesday of Month

SPECIAL GOVERNING BOARD MEETINGS OF THE LEMON GROVE SCHOOL DISTRICT FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2020

 

Location:

Community Room | Lemon Grove Library

3001 School Lane | Lemon Grove, CA 91945

 

Date

Time

Focus

Thurs, January 30, 2020

Open Session – 4:00 PM

School Level Student Achievement Presentations to the Board

Thurs, February 20, 2020

Open Session – 4:00 PM

Facilities Review and Planning, Enrollment Projections Study

Thurs, March 26, 2020

Open Session – 4:00 PM

2020-2021 Local Control and Accountability Plan (LCAP) Board Engagement

Thurs, April 30, 2020

Closed Session – 4:00 PM

Open Session – 5:00 PM

2020-2021 Budget Review and Board Priorities

Thurs, May 28, 2020

Open Session – 4:00 PM

3-year Plan for Instructional Support, Teacher Professional Development, Administrator Professional Development, and Classified Professional Development

 
Meeting Schedule Approved:  12/17/19
The Regular & Special Meeting Schedule can be downloaded below.