Contact Information

Holly Bauer
Director, Nutrition Services
hbauer@lemongrovesd.net
(619) 825-5600 x2601

Vacant
Nutrition Services Production Lead
 
Jackie Linenberger
Nutrition Services Clerk
jlinenberger@lemongrovesd.net
(619) 825-5600 x2601
 
Below is a list of schools within the Lemon Grove School District
and their respective cafeteria managers
 
Lemon Grove Academy PK-6
Marcela Flores
(619) 825-5640
Lemon Grove Academy 7-8
Denise Childress
(619) 825-5600 x 2140
Monterey Heights Elementary PK-6 Nimia Minera
nminera@lemongrovesd.net
(619) 825-5600 x 2462
Mount Vernon PK-8 Karla Soriano
ksoriano@lemongrovesd.net
(619) 825-5615
San Altos Elementary PK-6 Esther Rascon
erascon@lemongrovesd.net
(619) 825-5600 x 2762
San Miguel Elementary PK-6 Amanda Leftwich
aleftwich@lemongrovesd.net
(619) 825-5600 x 2562
Vista La Mesa Academy PK-8 Michelle Arkansas
markansas@lemongrovesd.net
(619) 825-5600 x 2327